Category: Alternative

9 thoughts on “ The Snake - Soul Asylum (2) - Times Incinerator (Cassette) ”

  1. Soul Asylum - Time's Incinerator Draggin' Me Down Freeway Broken Glass Goin' Down The Snake Hot Pants Job.
  2. To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  3. Is the rarest official Soul Asylum album, partially due to it being a cassette-only release. The album cover photo was taken by Dave. The album name is taken from Can't Go Back. The lyrics are “fifteen years later caught in time's incinerator, yesterday's worries are today's”.
  4. About Time's Incinerator Time's Incinerator is the second album to be released by Soul Asylum in It is a rare cassette-only release which contains b-sides, outtakes and demos from the Soul Asylum and the former Loud Fast Rules days.
  5. A collection of unreleased tracks that are mostly either Loud Fast Rules demos (pre-Soul Asylum) or out-takes from Soul Asylum sessions. Tracks A1, A3, B1, B2, B10 are outtakes from Soul Asylum (2) - Say What You Will. Tracks A2, A5, B6, B7 are outtakes from Soul Asylum (2) - Made To Be Broken. Tracks A4, B3 recorded by Stark Mudge Mobile Studio, late /5(8).
  6. Soul Asylum "The Snake": Please don't feed the snake Please don't feed the snake Flesh, "Time's Incinerator" () Draggin' Me Down. Freeway. Broken Glass. Goin' Down. The Snake. Hot Pants. Job For Me. Soul Asylum lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. "The Snake" lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.
  7. Apr 08,  · Soul Asylum: Time's Incinerator If you wonder if Soul Asylum really were a punk band, this cassette tape (on Twin Tone!), alongside the mini l.p. Say What You Will is the proof. Thankfully, it also proves that they were an adventurous lot from the get-go.
  8. Soul Asylum is an American alternative rock band that formed in in Minneapolis, Minnesota, and began using that name in The band originally formed in under the name Loud Fast Rules, with a lineup consisting of Dave Pirner, Dan Murphy, Karl Mueller, and Pat Morley. Morley was replaced by Grant Young in The band recorded three albums with Twin/Tone Records and two with A&M.
  9. This album was such a great starting point for Soul Asylum (formerly known as Loud Fast Rules). The scrappiness of their brand of punk rock was endearing and the bonus tracks finally make available on cd some tracks from time’s incinerator cassette only comp. this is NOT a release for people looking for runaway train style songs.5/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Developed By Themeseye