Category: Alternative

8 thoughts on “ Break Free - Satan - Into The Fire / Kiss Of Death (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Black vinyl, includes 7" Kiss of Death, Comes with full color 12"x12" 8 page booklet and poster. Tracklist: Into The Fire. A1 Into The Fire A2 Trial By Fire A3 Blades Of Steel A4 No Turning Back A5 Break Free B1 Pull The Trigger B2 The Ritual B3 Oppression.
  2. Band: Satan Record: Into The Fire/ Kiss Of Death Country: United Kingdom 🇬🇧 Label: Buried By Time And Dust Records Year: () Personal Top 5 (Single isn't included): 5. The Executioner 4. The Ritual/Oppression 3. Pull the Trigger 2. Into the Fire/Trial By Fire 1. Break Free.
  3. Kiss of Death () > Into the Fire Satan. Type: Demo Release date: November Catalog ID: N/A Version desc.: Break Free Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 6. Pull the Trigger Show lyrics There are no reviews for Into the Fire yet. You can write one. Recording information.
  4. DUSTSATAN-INTO THE FIRE DEMO LP+KISS OF DEATH 7 In the months before the legendary Court in the Act was recorded with Brian Ross, most of the songs on the record had already been recorded with Ian Swift who(later went on to Avenger) and issued on cassette only as the Into the Fire demo in late
  5. Live in the Act, an Album by Satan. Released in October on Metal Nation (catalog no. MNR; CD). Genres: NWOBHM, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Brian Ross (vocals), Russ Tippins (guitar), Steve Ramsey (guitar), Graeme English (bass), Sean Taylor (drums).
  6. SATAN Announce New Album Title, Tracklist! Following the successs of their recent South American tour, British heavy metal band SATAN are set to release their new studio album ‘Atom By Atom’ this October on Listenable akinoragavironkalas.xyzinfo LP features ten songs written by the band (including a collaboration with Angel Witch’s Kevin Heybourne). The tracklist runs as follows.
  7. 1. Into The Fire 2. Trial By Fire 3. Blades Of Steel 4. No Turning Back 5. Break Free 6. Pull The Trigger 7. The Ritual *The Buried By Time And Dust Records have the following extras originally on the “Roxcalibur” compilation: 8. Oppression 9. The Executioner *The bonus 7″ vinyl is actually a repress of the “Kiss Of Death” vinyl.
  8. 5. BREAK FREE 6. NO TURNING BACK 7. THE RITUAL 8. SIEGE MENTALITY 9. OPPRESSION INCANTATIONS TESTIMONY ALONE IN THE DOCK HEADS WILL ROLL CENOTAPH KISS OF DEATH Tracks , recorded in New York, 11th April Tracks 3, recorded in Montreal, 12th April Tracks , 12 recorded in Philadelphia, 14th April /5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Developed By Themeseye